How do I access my completed designs?

Learn how to access your completed designs here!

Once downloaded or shared, your completed designs are saved in your purchase history. You can access your purchase history through your profile or by selecting the ‘My Images’ folder on the left navigation bar as shown. Users on the Free plan have 250MB of storage and, Pro Plan users have 500MB of file storage. If you are on the Expert plan can store up to 1GB and can create multiple file folders for easy storage.