We hate to see you go but if you do decide to downgrade your account or cancel at any time here is how you do it. You can cancel your subscription by navigating to the ‘Payment Methods’ section of your profile page. Your account will revert back to the free version.
From your My Profile page you can choose to stay with Design Wizard as a free user with full access to all your previous designs and our free features or close your account. If you decide to close your account, please be aware that we will no longer store your designs and you will not be able to access them.