We would hate to see you go but if you do decide to delete your account here is how you do it.
Click on your profile page which is located on the right hand side of your screen. When you are in your profile page click on the 'delete account' button.
You will receive a close account email verification which you will need to confirm in order to close your account.
If you decide to close your account, please be aware that we will no longer store your designs and you will not be able to access them.